Congratulations to Michael McBrayer and DJO for receiving the PFF Distinguished Service Award!

2021-11-24T07:31:58+00:00July 9th, 2021|Categories: Activities, Conferences and Events, Meetings|Tags: , , |

Congratulations to Michael McBrayer and DJO for receiving the PFF Distinguished Service Award! The BOD of the Foundation is grateful for almost 2 decades of support for our goals!

2019 ISMF Conference January 18-19, 2019

2019-01-07T18:20:48+00:00January 7th, 2019|Categories: Meetings|Tags: , , |

The ISMF Conference in 2019 collaborated with the Patellofemoral Foundation to develop the  premier sports medicine fellows conference for patellofemoral education in the world in 2019. Drs. Seth Sherman, Jack Farr and John Fulkerson have put together a timely, balanced and comprehensive education experience for sports medicine fellows including cadaver surgery, working with Dr Bert Mandelbaum and Hilary Merliner. Executive Director Eric Dahlinger of the Patellofemoral Foundation will attend. For more information about this and future conferences, contact Hilary Merliner at International Sports Medicine Fellows ConferenceCourse Office2410 Camino Ramon, Suite 215San Ramon, CA  94583Tel:      925.807.1190 Fax:     925.807.1197Email:

Lifetime Achievement Awards Presented to Drs Philippe Neyret and Scott Dye

2015-03-27T00:00:00+00:00March 27th, 2015|Categories: Meetings|Tags: , , , , |

On March 27, 2015, the 2015 Patellofemoral Foundation Lifetime Achievement were presented to Drs Philippe Neyret of Lyon, France and Scott Dye of San Francisco, California, USA at the American Academy of Orthopedic Surgeons meeting.

Drs Bill Post and Jack Andrish present at AAOSSM July 2012

2012-07-15T04:00:00+00:00July 15th, 2012|Categories: Meetings|Tags: , |

Drs Bill Post and Jack Andrish presented live surgical cadaver demonstrations on, respectively, medial patella stabilization and anteromedial tibial tubercle transfer at the July 2012 American Orthopedic Society of Sports Medicine meeting in Baltimore. A crowd of over 250 orthopedic surgeons attended.

Go to Top